Knews - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (634 entries)

en: %s users have been exported.
zh-TW: %s 用戶已導出。

en: (get it in our shop, login and click on "My Downloads" page)
zh-TW: (進入我們的商店，登陸並點擊“我的下載”頁面)

en: (high performance SMTP)
zh-TW: (高性能SMTP)

en: (highest)
zh-TW: (最高)

en: (lowest)
zh-TW: (最低)

en: (normal)
zh-TW: (普通)

en: ...or all lists and all languages to export all users.
zh-TW: ……或者全部列表和全部語言來導出全部用戶。

en: 1. Select the users you want to export:
zh-TW: 1. 選擇你想要導出的用戶：

en: 1.1. Select the lists to export:
zh-TW: 1.1. 選擇要導出的列表：

en: 1.2. Select the languages to export:
zh-TW: 1.2. 選擇要導出的語言：

en: 2. Format options:
zh-TW: 2. 格式選項：

en: <strong>Knews is now registered</strong>. Go to %s plugins administration %s and click on Knews 'Check for updates' link for upgrade. Thank you very much.
zh-TW: <strong>Knews 現已註冊</strong>。前往%s 插件管理%s 並點擊Knews “檢查更新”鏈接以獲得升級。謝謝惠顧。

en: <strong>Knews:</strong> Do you want to stay-in-touch about latest Knews features, tips and tricks? Please, subscribe to our newsletter %s here
zh-TW: <strong>Knews:<strong> 你想要保持關注Knews的最新特性和實用技巧嗎？請在%s這裡訂閱我們的電子簡訊。

en: <strong>Note</strong>: if you are using <strong>qTranslate</strong> you cant deactivate this option, because it uses this filter to divide the post contents into different languages.
zh-TW: <strong>注意</strong>：如果你使用<strong>qTranslate</strong>，你無法停用此選項，因為它使用該過濾器將文章內容分隔成不同的語言。

en: A token is used to insert a field in the newsletter. Should be located between %, with no spaces, for example: %name%
zh-TW: 令牌(Token)用來在電子簡訊中插入字段。必須位於% 之間，不含空格，例如： %name%

en: Accumulated sign ups and unsubscribes from date:
zh-TW: 自該日期起的累積訂閱和退訂：

en: Activate
zh-TW: 激活

en: Activate this user
zh-TW: 激活該用戶

en: Activate user directly (don't send e-mail confirmation)
zh-TW: 直接激活用戶(不發送郵件確認)

en: Activate/deactivate the automated task
zh-TW: 激活/停用自動任務

en: Activated
zh-TW: 已啟用

en: Active process:
zh-TW: 當前進程：

en: Active users
zh-TW: 激活用戶

en: Active users:
zh-TW: 激活用戶：

en: Add a subscription form into the sidebar
zh-TW: 在邊欄添加訂閱表格

en: Add extra field
zh-TW: 添加額外字段

en: Add field
zh-TW: 添加字段

en: Add newsletter
zh-TW: 添加電子簡訊

en: Advanced options
zh-TW: 高級選項

en: Alerts
zh-TW: 警報

en: Alerts and logs
zh-TW: 警告和日誌

en: All
zh-TW: 全部

en: All categories
zh-TW: 全部分類

en: All in
zh-TW: 全部

en: All subscribers
zh-TW: 全部訂閱人

en: All: today
zh-TW: 全部：今天

en: And have been blocked in this import:
zh-TW: 在此次導入中被屏蔽：

en: And there have not been imported:
zh-TW: 未能導入：

en: Apply
zh-TW: 應用

en: Apply changes
zh-TW: 應用改動

en: Apply changes and refresh image
zh-TW: 應用變更並刷新圖片

en: Apply filter the_content in the newsletter post insertion (Deactivate for compatibility issues with some plugins like NextGen Gallery)
zh-TW: 在電子簡訊文章插入時應用the_content 過濾器(因為與某些插件如NextGen Gallery 的兼容性問題而停用)

en: Assign the language:
zh-TW: 部署語言：

en: At the moment there is no automated task, you can create new ones
zh-TW: 目前沒有自動創建的任務，你可以創建一個新的

en: At the moment there is no list, you can create new ones
zh-TW: 目前没有列表，你可以创建新的列表

en: At the moment there is no newsletter, you can create new ones
zh-TW: 目前沒有列表，你可以創建新的列表

en: Auto-create
zh-TW: 自動創建

en: Auto-create Newsletters
zh-TW: 自動創建電子簡訊

en: Auto-create Newsletters Tutorial
zh-TW: 自動創建電子簡訊教程

en: Auto-created Newsletters
zh-TW: 自動創建的電子簡訊

en: Automated options
zh-TW: 自動選項

en: Automated process activated
zh-TW: 自動進程已啟用

en: Automated process deactivated
zh-TW: 自動進程已停用

en: Automated process deleted
zh-TW: 自動進程已刪除

en: Automated process name
zh-TW: 自動進程名稱

en: Automated process name:
zh-TW: 自動進程名稱：

en: Automated submit
zh-TW: 自動發送任務

en: Automated submit activated
zh-TW: 自動發送任務已啟用

en: Automated submit created
zh-TW: 自動發送任務已創建

en: Automated submits
zh-TW: 自動發送任務

en: Automatic submit
zh-TW: 自動發送

en: Automatic/Manual submits of auto-created newsletters
zh-TW: 自動/手動提交自動生成的電子簡訊

en: Automatically send confirmation e-mails:
zh-TW: 自動發送確認郵件：

en: Batch actions
zh-TW: 批量操作

en: Batch submit process has been properly scheduled.
zh-TW: 批量發送進程已妥善排期。

en: Before enabling the Bounce detection, enter the values and click on TEST button
zh-TW: 在啟用退信檢測前，輸入各項內容並點擊“測試”按鈕

en: Before enabling the sending SMTP, enter the values and your e-mail and then click on TEST button
zh-TW: 在開啟發送SMTP之前，輸入各項內容及你的郵件地址，再點擊“測試”按鈕

en: Block
zh-TW: 屏蔽

en: Block this user
zh-TW: 屏蔽該用戶

en: Blocked
zh-TW: 已屏蔽

en: Bounce
zh-TW: 退信

en: Bounce configuration
zh-TW: 退信配置

en: Bounce detection activated
zh-TW: 退信檢測已啟用

en: Bounce detection deactivated
zh-TW: 退信檢測已停用

en: Bounce tutorial
zh-TW: 退信教程

en: Bounced
zh-TW: 被退信

en: CRON has not yet been configured
zh-TW: CRON還未配置

en: CRON has stopped working.
zh-TW: CRON已停止工作

en: CRON is properly configured
zh-TW: CRON妥善配置

en: CSV File
zh-TW: CSV文件

en: CSV Upload
zh-TW: CSV上傳

en: CSV total:
zh-TW: CSV總數：

en: Can configure Knews
zh-TW: 可配置Knews

en: Can manage newsletters
zh-TW: 可管理電子簡訊

en: Can manage users
zh-TW: 可管理用户

en: Can see Knews Stats
zh-TW: 可查看Knews統計

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Cant connect to POP3 mail server, please, check the configuration values
zh-TW: 無法連接至POP3郵件服務器，請檢查配置內容

en: Cant create the automated submit
zh-TW: 無法創建自動發送

en: Cant read
zh-TW: 無法閱讀

en: Cant read text 1
zh-TW: 無法閱讀文字1

en: Cant read text 2
zh-TW: 無法閱讀文字2

en: Cant read text link
zh-TW: 無法閱讀文字鏈接

en: Change the priority
zh-TW: 改變優先級

en: Check all mailing lists
zh-TW: 選中所有郵件列表

en: Check dates
zh-TW: 選中日期

en: Check the directory permissions for
zh-TW: 檢查目錄權限

en: Choose a template
zh-TW: 選擇一個模板

en: Choose one list
zh-TW: 選擇一個列表

en: Close Button Caption
zh-TW: 關閉按鈕標題

en: Close and Discard Changes
zh-TW: 關閉並放棄改動

en: Close and Save Changes
zh-TW: 關閉並保存改動

en: Compatibility options
zh-TW: 兼容性選項

en: Configuration
zh-TW: 配置

en: Configure CRON tutorial
zh-TW: CRON 配置教程

en: Configure SMTP tutorial
zh-TW: SMTP 配置教程

en: Confirmation E-mail (body)
zh-TW: 確認郵件 (正文)

en: Confirmation E-mail (subject)
zh-TW: 確認郵件 (主題)

en: Confirmed
zh-TW: 已確認

en: Continue
zh-TW: 繼續

en: Continue editing
zh-TW: 繼續編輯

en: Create a mailing list
zh-TW: 創建一個郵件列表

en: Create a newsletter every %s posts
zh-TW: 每 %s 篇文章創建一份電子簡訊

en: Create a newsletter every x amount of time
zh-TW: 每 X 時間自動創建一份電子簡訊。

en: Create a subscriber manually
zh-TW: 手動創建一個訂閱人

en: Create a user
zh-TW: 創建一個用戶

en: Create new mailing list
zh-TW: 創建新的郵件列表

en: Create new newsletter
zh-TW: 創建新的電子簡訊

en: Created
zh-TW: 已創建

en: Cron-JS finished, you can close the window
zh-TW: Cron-JS已完成，你可以關閉窗口

en: Cron-JS in the process, don't close this window...
zh-TW: Cron-JS進行中，請勿關閉窗口……

en: Current status of subscriptions
zh-TW: 當前訂閱狀態

en: Currently have no subscribers.
zh-TW: 目前沒有訂閱人。

en: Custom Post Type
zh-TW: 自定義文章類型

en: Custom Post Types configuration
zh-TW: 自定義文章類型配置

en: Customised messages
zh-TW: 定制消息

en: Customize widget messages
zh-TW: 訂製 widget 消息

en: Customize widget title
zh-TW: 訂製Widget標題

en: Date (day/month/year)
zh-TW: 日期 (日/月/年)

en: Deactivate
zh-TW: 停用

en: Default alignment (<span style="color:#e00">left</span> for left to right languages and <span style="color:#e00">right</span> for right to left languages)
zh-TW: 默認對齊(由左至右的語言：<span style="c​​olor:#e00">left</span> 由右至左的語言： <span style="c​​olor:#e00">right</span>)

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Delete definitively this automated task
zh-TW: 徹底刪除該自動任務

en: Delete definitively this newsletter
zh-TW: 徹底刪除該電子簡訊

en: Delete definitively this user
zh-TW: 徹底刪除該用戶

en: Delete module
zh-TW: 刪除模塊

en: Desktop and mobile versions
zh-TW: 電腦和手機版

en: Desktop version only
zh-TW: 僅電腦版

en: Desktop version text link
zh-TW: 電腦版文字鏈接

en: Do WordPress user importation
zh-TW: 進行WordPress用戶導入

en: Do the import
zh-TW: 進行導入

en: Do you really want to delete this module?
zh-TW: 你真的要刪除該模塊？

en: Don't show this message again [x]
zh-TW: 不再顯示此消息 [x]

en: Dont ask
zh-TW: 不要詢問

en: Duplicate
zh-TW: 複製

en: Duplicate this newsletter
zh-TW: 複製該電子簡訊

en: E-mail
zh-TW: 電子郵件

en: E-mail on automatically import (body)
zh-TW: 自動導入時的郵件 (正文)

en: E-mail on automatically import (title)
zh-TW: 自動導入時的郵件 (主題)

en: E-mail:
zh-TW: 郵件：

en: E-mails sent at once
zh-TW: 立刻發送郵件

en: E-mails sent internally using WordPress (wp_mail() function)
zh-TW: 使用WordPress內部發送郵件(wp_mail() 方法)

en: Edit
zh-TW: 編輯

en: Edit image
zh-TW: 編輯圖片

en: Edit this newsletter
zh-TW: 編輯該電子簡訊

en: Edit this user
zh-TW: 編輯該用戶

en: Editing newsletter
zh-TW: 編輯電子簡訊

en: Enclosure
zh-TW: 附件

en: Encoding
zh-TW: 編碼

en: Error
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: Error saving
zh-TW: 保存錯誤

en: Error: I can't write the .CSV file.
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法寫入 .CSV 文件。

en: Error: Please, fill all the form
zh-TW: 錯誤：請完整填寫表格

en: Error: This newsletter does not exist
zh-TW: 錯誤：該電子簡訊不存在

en: Error: can't move uploaded file.
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法移動上傳的文件。

en: Error: can't open the file
zh-TW: 錯誤：不能打開文件

en: Error: make sure the directory %s exists and has write permissions (chmod 700).
zh-TW: 錯誤：請確定目錄%s 存在並有寫入權限(chmod 700).

en: Error: the name cant be empty
zh-TW: 錯誤：名稱不能為空

en: Error: there are no mailing lists
zh-TW: 錯誤：沒有郵件列表

en: Error: there is already an automated submit with this name
zh-TW: 錯誤：已經存在同名的自動發送任務

en: Error: there is no image selected
zh-TW: 錯誤：未選擇圖片

en: Errors submitting confirmation: %s
zh-TW: 錯誤發送確認：%s

en: Export CSV
zh-TW: 導出CSV

en: Export users
zh-TW: 到處用戶

en: Extra fields
zh-TW: 額外字段

en: Failed to create the Newsletter
zh-TW: 創建郵件列表失敗

en: Fast selection:
zh-TW: 快速選擇：

en: Field
zh-TW: 字段

en: Fields assignement
zh-TW: 字段賦值

en: File upload
zh-TW: 文件上傳

en: File uploaded correctly
zh-TW: 文件已正確上傳

en: Filter
zh-TW: 過濾器

en: Filter by mailing list
zh-TW: 按郵件列表過濾

en: Filter by state
zh-TW: 按狀態過濾

en: Find
zh-TW: 查找

en: Finished
zh-TW: 已完成

en: Formatting
zh-TW: 格式化

en: Free text content
zh-TW: 任意文字內容

en: From date:
zh-TW: 由：

en: General options
zh-TW: 一般選項

en: Get posts from language:
zh-TW: 由該語言獲取文章：

en: Go back
zh-TW: 返回

en: Go to first page
zh-TW: 轉到第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh-TW: 轉到最末頁

en: Go to next page
zh-TW: 轉到下一頁

en: Go to previous page
zh-TW: 轉到上一頁

en: Go to template page
zh-TW: 前往模板頁面

en: Hide Knews Shop Products offers
zh-TW: 隱藏Knews商店產品優惠信息

en: Hide automated newsletters?
zh-TW: 隱藏自動生成的電子簡訊？

en: Hide default templates (only works if at least one template is installed into (/wp-content/uploads/knewstemplates/)
zh-TW: 隱藏默認模版(只有當至少一個模板安裝在/wp-content/uploads/knewstemplates/ 時才可用)

en: Hide not sent newsletters?
zh-TW: 隱藏未能發送的電子簡訊？

en: Host SMTP
zh-TW: SMTP主機

en: I can't submit an e-mail to:
zh-TW: 我無法發送郵件至：

en: If a user already exists (matches e-mail)
zh-TW: 如果該用戶已存在 (匹配郵件)

en: If not, change the separator values and / or closing. Then press "Scan CSV again":
zh-TW: 如果不是，修改分隔符和/或閉合符。再點擊“重新掃描CSV”：

en: If you can read this e-mail, SMTP is correctly configured and you can activate it in Knews preferences
zh-TW: 如果你能夠閱讀這封郵件，SMTP已正確配置，並可在Knews選項中啟用

en: If you choose a column, allowed values ​​are:
zh-TW: 如果你選擇一欄，允許的內容包括：

en: If you do not know what values ​​to put, leave these initially, later you can change it
zh-TW: 如果你不知道輸入什麼內容，保留初始值，你可以在之後修改

en: If you enter a value manually, this will be the same for all users imported
zh-TW: 如果你手動輸入內容，相同內容將應用到所有導入的用戶

en: If you leave now this page, the Newsletter changes will be lost. Please, cancel and press the "Save" button (blue coloured).
zh-TW: 如果你現在離開此頁，電子簡訊的變化將會丟遺失。請取消並點擊“保存”按鈕 (藍色)

en: If you see the correct values, press "Continue"
zh-TW: 如果你看到正確的內容，點擊“繼續”

en: Image URL:
zh-TW: 圖片URL：

en: Image align:
zh-TW: 圖片對齊：

en: Image alt:
zh-TW: 圖片替代文本(ALT)：

en: Image link:
zh-TW: 圖片鏈接：

en: Import
zh-TW: 導入

en: Import <strong>all</strong> the WordPress users and subscribe into the mailing list:
zh-TW: 導入<strong>全部</strong>WordPress用戶並加入此郵件列表：

en: Import CSV
zh-TW: 導入CSV

en: Import WP users into Knews
zh-TW: 導入WP用戶至Knews

en: Import finished
zh-TW: 導入已完成

en: Import preview (we have not made ​​any changes yet:
zh-TW: 導入預覽 (我們還未進行任何改動：

en: Import results
zh-TW: 導入結果

en: Inactive language
zh-TW: 停用語言

en: Include the posts in the automated newsletters (default value for the new created posts)
zh-TW: 在自動生成的電子簡訊中加入這些文章(新創建文章默認值)

en: Include this post in the automated newsletters?
zh-TW: 在自動生成的電子簡訊中加入此文章？

en: Insert a header in the first row
zh-TW: 在第一行插入表頭

en: Insert post/page content
zh-TW: 插入文章或頁面內容

en: Instructions for setting up CRON
zh-TW: 設置CRON指南

en: Inverse alignment (<span style="color:#e00">right</span> for left to right languages and <span style="color:#e00">left</span> for right to left languages)
zh-TW: 反向對齊(由左至右的語言：<span style="c​​olor:#e00">right</span> 由右至左的語言： <span style="c​​olor:#e00">left</span> )

en: Knews Post Options
zh-TW: Knews 文章選項

en: Knews Pro includes a bounce email detection system, it needs an dedicated account like bounce@yourdomain.com. First, create the account, next, fill the configuation fields, then test the connection and if all works fine, activate & save.
zh-TW: Knews專業版包含退信檢測系統，它需要一個專用的帳號，如bounce@yourdomain.com。首先，創建該帳號。接著，填寫配置字段。然後，測試連接。如果各項功能運行正常，啟用並保存。

en: Knews Pro is currently installed.
zh-TW: Knews專業版目前已安裝。

en: Knews Pro options
zh-TW: Knews專業版選項

en: Knews runs every hour the automated newsletter creation jobs.
zh-TW: Knews每小時運行一次自動電子簡訊創建任務。

en: Knews submit runs every 10 minutes and sends a portion of the list.
zh-TW: Knews每10分鐘運行一次發送任務，發送列表中的一部分郵件。

en: Knews updated the database successfully. Welcome to %s version.
zh-TW: Knews 已成功更新數據庫。歡迎使用 %s 版本。

en: Knews will try to resend those messages which have reported error
zh-TW: Knews將會嘗試重新發送被報告出錯的郵件

en: Language
zh-TW: 語言

en: Language not detected!
zh-TW: 語言未檢測到！

en: Last run
zh-TW: 最後運行

en: Leave empty
zh-TW: 保持空白

en: Link clicks
zh-TW: 鏈接點擊

en: List deleted
zh-TW: 列表已刪除

en: List name
zh-TW: 列表名稱

en: List name updated
zh-TW: 列表名稱已更新

en: Lists
zh-TW: 列表

en: Load SMTP defaults:
zh-TW: 加載SMTP默認值：

en: Mailing list
zh-TW: 郵件列表

en: Mailing list created
zh-TW: 郵件列表已創建

en: Mailing lists
zh-TW: 郵件列表

en: Mailing lists updated
zh-TW: 郵件列表已更新

en: Main
zh-TW: 主要

en: Main field
zh-TW: 主要字段

en: Main options
zh-TW: 主要選項

en: Maintain current data
zh-TW: 維持當前數據

en: Make preview
zh-TW: 生成預覽

en: Make your own templates how-to
zh-TW: 如何製作你自己的模板

en: Mantain current data and add new mailing lists
zh-TW: 保留當前數據並添加新的郵件列表

en: Manual Newsletters
zh-TW: 手動電子簡訊

en: Manual submit
zh-TW: 手動發送任務

en: Manual submit activated
zh-TW: 手動發送任務已啟用

en: Mark as activated
zh-TW: 標記為已激活

en: Mark as blocked
zh-TW: 標記為被屏蔽

en: Mark as bounced
zh-TW: 標記為被退信

en: Mark as bounced email
zh-TW: 標記為被退信

en: Marking this box, this field will be visible in the users table. We recommend you don't mark more than 2 or 3 fields to avoid a confusing table
zh-TW: 標記此選框，此字段將會在用戶表可見。我們建議你不要標記超過2至3個字段以免造成讓人困惑的表格。

en: Max number of newsletters: <br />(-1 for infinite):
zh-TW: 電子簡訊最多條數：<br /> (-1代表無限)：

en: Messages reset to defaults.
zh-TW: 消息重設為默認值。

en: Method
zh-TW: 方法

en: Mobile version text link
zh-TW: 手機版文字鏈接

en: Modified
zh-TW: 已修改

en: Move module
zh-TW: 移動模塊

en: Multilanguage
zh-TW: 多語言

en: Multilingual
zh-TW: 多語言

en: Multisite detected. Only one instance of %s must be called for all websites.
zh-TW: 檢測到多站點模式。只有一個%s 的實例需要被所有站點調用。

en: My Hosting is GoDaddy
zh-TW: 我的主機在 GoDaddy

en: My hosting is 1&1
zh-TW: 我的主機在 1&1

en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱

en: Name list
zh-TW: 名稱列表

en: Name of extra field
zh-TW: 額外字段名稱

en: Name:
zh-TW: 名稱：

en: New Auto-create Newsletters Process
zh-TW: 新建自動創建電子簡訊進程

en: New Auto-creation Process
zh-TW: 新自動創建進程

en: Newsletter
zh-TW: 郵件列表

en: Newsletter creation options
zh-TW: 電子簡訊創建選項

en: Newsletter deleted
zh-TW: 電子簡訊已刪除

en: Newsletter doesn't exists
zh-TW: 郵件列表不存在

en: Newsletter duplicated
zh-TW: 電子簡訊已復制

en: Newsletter list updated
zh-TW: 郵件列表已更新

en: Newsletter name
zh-TW: 郵件列表名稱

en: Newsletter name updated
zh-TW: 電子簡訊名稱已更新

en: Newsletter saved
zh-TW: 郵件列表已保存

en: Newsletter submit options
zh-TW: 電子簡訊發送選項

en: Newsletters
zh-TW: 郵件列表

en: Newsletters & clicks from date:
zh-TW: 自該日期起的電子簡訊和點擊：

en: No
zh-TW: 否

en: No active users in the selected list, nothing programmed to send.
zh-TW: 選中的列表中沒有激活用戶，未安排發送任務。

en: No delimiters
zh-TW: 無分隔符

en: No mulilanguage plugins detected. Knews works with qTranslate and WPML plugins
zh-TW: 未能檢測到多語言插件。 Knews可與qTranslate和WPML插件協同工作。

en: No submits yet. First go to Newsletters, create one, and then submit it.
zh-TW: 暫無發送記錄。請先前往電子簡訊創建一條後再發送。

en: No users match criteria
zh-TW: 沒有符合條件的用戶

en: No users match the search criteria
zh-TW: 沒有符合搜索條件的用戶

en: None
zh-TW: 無

en: Not confirmed
zh-TW: 未確認

en: Not confirmed:
zh-TW: 未確認：

en: Not required
zh-TW: 選填

en: Note: Knews authors have no relationship with qTranslate or WMPL authors.
zh-TW: 注意：Knews作者與qTranslate或WMPL的作者並無關聯。

en: Note: mark all lists and the desired language/s to filter by language, or all languages and desired lists to filter by list,
zh-TW: 注意：標記全部列表和想要的語言以按照語言過濾，或者全部語言和想要的列表來按照列表過濾，

en: Now you must click here, then a window that emulates CRON with JavaScript will open. You should leave it open till sending ends.
zh-TW: 現在你必須點擊這裡，接著一個模擬CRON的Javascript視窗將會開啟。你應該保持它開啟直至發送結束。

en: Of which have been successfully imported:
zh-TW: 其中成功導入：

en: Off
zh-TW: 關閉

en: On
zh-TW: 開啟

en: Ongoing
zh-TW: 進行中

en: Only delete
zh-TW: 僅刪除

en: Only from the %s main blog dashboard %s the Knews upgrades can be managed. Maybe only the network administrator can do it.
zh-TW: 只有由%s主站點儀錶盤%s才能管理Knews升級。可能只有網絡管理員才能進行。

en: Only update
zh-TW: 僅更新

en: Open
zh-TW: 開放

en: Open a preview in a new window
zh-TW: 在新窗口中開啟預覽

en: Open for registered users
zh-TW: 開放給註冊用戶

en: Operate Knews as monolingual
zh-TW: 以單語言模式運行Knews

en: Order
zh-TW: 順序

en: Overwrite
zh-TW: 覆寫

en: POP3 Mail host:
zh-TW: POP3郵件主機：

en: POP3 Port:
zh-TW: POP3端口：

en: Pages
zh-TW: 頁面

en: Pause
zh-TW: 暫停

en: Pause this submit
zh-TW: 暫停發送任務

en: Paused
zh-TW: 已暫停

en: Paused?
zh-TW: 已暫停？

en: Pay attention: If your SMTP server is anonymous leave SMTP User and SMTP Password fields blank
zh-TW: 注意：如果你的SMTP服務器是匿名的，請保留SMTP用戶和SMTP密碼字段為空白

en: Permission
zh-TW: 權限

en: Please, explain your questions in English, Spanish or Catalan:
zh-TW: 請用英文、西班牙文或加泰羅尼亞語闡明你的問題：

en: Please, go to %s configuration page
zh-TW: 請前往 %s 配置頁面

en: Port SMTP
zh-TW: SMTP端口

en: Posts
zh-TW: 文章

en: Premium options
zh-TW: 高級選項

en: Prevent bot registrations. Some Cache Plugins can need deactivate this option (Subscribe always fails "wrong e-mail adress" message).
zh-TW: 預防機器註冊。某些緩存插件可能需要停用此選項(訂閱總是失敗，“錯誤的郵件地址”)

en: Preview
zh-TW: 預覽

en: Prioritary Support
zh-TW: 優先支持

en: Prioritary Support for Knews Pro
zh-TW: Knews專業版優先支持

en: Priority
zh-TW: 優先級

en: Progress
zh-TW: 進度

en: Progress / Results
zh-TW: 進度 / 結果

en: Properly tabulated
zh-TW: 已妥善製表

en: Properties of image
zh-TW: 圖片屬性

en: Put a url if you want to put link around the image, for example: http://www.mysite.com/mypage.html.
zh-TW: 如果你想要在圖片上放置一個鏈接，請輸入URL，如：http://www.mysite.com/mypage.html

en: Recipient
zh-TW: 收件人

en: Redirecting to editor...
zh-TW: 重定向至編輯器……

en: Registration
zh-TW: 註冊

en: Remove pause, continue submit
zh-TW: 取消暫停，繼續發送任務

en: Rename
zh-TW: 重命名

en: Rename this list
zh-TW: 重命名該列表

en: Rename this newsletter
zh-TW: 重命名該電子簡訊

en: Required
zh-TW: 必填

en: Reset all alerts
zh-TW: 重設所有警報

en: Reset all messages to default values (all languages at once)
zh-TW: 重設所有消息至預設內容(所有語言一起)

en: Resize toolbox
zh-TW: 調整工具箱大小

en: Resubmit those which have reported error
zh-TW: 重新發送被報告出錯的郵件

en: Retry
zh-TW: 重試

en: Role name
zh-TW: 角色名稱

en: Roles and capabilities
zh-TW: 角色與權限

en: Roles and capabilities saved.
zh-TW: 角色與權限已保存。

en: SMTP Password
zh-TW: SMTP密碼

en: SMTP Secure
zh-TW: SMTP安全

en: SMTP Submit e-mail test done
zh-TW: SMTP發送郵件測試已完成

en: SMTP User
zh-TW: SMTP用戶

en: SQL Error while inserting user
zh-TW: 加入用戶時出現SQL錯誤

en: SQL Error while updating user
zh-TW: 更新用戶時出現SQL錯誤

en: Save
zh-TW: 保存

en: Save Serial
zh-TW: 保存序列號

en: Save changes
zh-TW: 保存改動

en: Saved.
zh-TW: 已保存。

en: Scan CSV again
zh-TW: 重新掃描CSV

en: Schedule submit
zh-TW: 排期發送

en: Secure connection:
zh-TW: 安全連接：

en: See fails
zh-TW: 查看錯誤記錄

en: See log
zh-TW: 查看日誌

en: See report fails by SMTP server
zh-TW: 查看SMTP服務器報告的錯誤記錄

en: See the complete submit log
zh-TW: 查看完整發送日誌

en: See this list users
zh-TW: 查看該列表用戶

en: See users
zh-TW: 查看用戶

en: Select a column
zh-TW: 選擇一欄

en: Select all your subscribers (%s) to perform a massive action
zh-TW: 選擇你的所有訂閱人(%s) 來進行批量操作

en: Select at least one list and one language.
zh-TW: 至少選擇一個列表和一種語言。

en: Select one or more lists
zh-TW: 選擇一個或多個列表

en: Select the %s filtered subscribers to perform a massive action
zh-TW: 選擇 %s 過濾的訂閱人來進行批量操作

en: Select the post to insert in the newsletter
zh-TW: 選擇插入電子簡訊的文章

en: Send a confirmation e-mail to the unconfirmed users (not to the locked ones)
zh-TW: 發送確認郵件給未確認用戶(非鎖定用戶)

en: Send e-mail confirmation
zh-TW: 發送郵件確認

en: Send e-mails using SMTP (recommended)
zh-TW: 使用SMTP發送郵件 (推薦)

en: Send the newsletter manually
zh-TW: 手動發送電子簡訊

en: Send the newsletter to the following lists
zh-TW: 發送電子簡訊至以下列表

en: Sender
zh-TW: 發件人

en: Sender e-mail
zh-TW: 發件人郵箱

en: Sender name
zh-TW: 發件人名稱

en: Sending
zh-TW: 發送中

en: Sending SMTP is not enabled, the shipments are less reliable.
zh-TW: SMTP發送未啟用，發送可靠度較低。

en: Sending newsletter
zh-TW: 電子簡訊發送中

en: Sendings
zh-TW: 發送

en: Sendings Error
zh-TW: 發送失敗

en: Sendings OK
zh-TW: 發送成功

en: Separator
zh-TW: 分隔符

en: Serial Key:
zh-TW: 序列號：

en: Set the current date and time as start submit time
zh-TW: 設置當前日期時間為開始發送時間

en: Shipping done, check that the mail has arrived.
zh-TW: 發送完成，檢查郵件是否收到。

en: Show/hide handlers
zh-TW: 顯示/隱藏操作柄

en: Sign Ups & Blocks
zh-TW: 註冊與屏蔽

en: Sign up date user cant be understood
zh-TW: 用戶註冊日期無法識別

en: Sign ups
zh-TW: 訂閱

en: Sorry, this is a premium feature. Please, %s click here and see all the Knews Pro features.
zh-TW: 抱歉，這是一項高級特性。請%s 點擊這裡查看所有Knews專業版的特性。

en: Special
zh-TW: 特殊

en: Start (now or deferred)?
zh-TW: 開始 (立即或延期)？

en: Start now
zh-TW: 現在開始

en: State
zh-TW: 狀態

en: Stats
zh-TW: 統計

en: Status
zh-TW: 狀態

en: Step
zh-TW: 步驟

en: Stop and delete this submit now
zh-TW: 現在停止並刪除發送任務

en: Subject
zh-TW: 主題

en: Submit automatic
zh-TW: 自動發送

en: Submit deleted
zh-TW: 發送任務已刪除

en: Submit end
zh-TW: 發送結束

en: Submit error.
zh-TW: 發送錯誤。

en: Submit method
zh-TW: 發送方式

en: Submit method:
zh-TW: 發送方式：

en: Submit newsletter
zh-TW: 發送電子簡訊

en: Submit priority updated
zh-TW: 發送優先級已更新

en: Submit start
zh-TW: 發送開始

en: Submit start time updated
zh-TW: 發送開始時間已更新

en: Submit this newsletter
zh-TW: 發送該電子簡訊

en: Submits
zh-TW: 發送任務

en: Subscribe all users to the following mailing lists:
zh-TW: 為所有用戶訂閱一下郵件列表

en: Subscribe me
zh-TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe new WordPress users to:
zh-TW: 將新WordPress用戶訂閱至：

en: Subscribe to list
zh-TW: 訂閱至列表

en: Subscribers
zh-TW: 訂閱人

en: Subscription Error Dialog (Message)
zh-TW: 訂閱出錯對話框 (消息)

en: Subscription Error Dialog (Title)
zh-TW: 訂閱出錯對話框 (標題)

en: Subscription OK Dialog (Message)
zh-TW: 訂閱成功對話框 (消息)

en: Subscription OK Dialog (Title)
zh-TW: 訂閱成功對話框 (標題)

en: Subscription done, you were already subscribed (AJAX message)
zh-TW: 訂閱完成，你之前已經訂閱(AJAX 消息)

en: Subscription error (AJAX message)
zh-TW: 訂閱錯誤 (AJAX 消息)

en: Subscriptions
zh-TW: 訂閱

en: Target
zh-TW: 目標

en: Target for newsletter:
zh-TW: 電子簡訊目標用戶：

en: Template
zh-TW: 模板

en: Test POP3 config
zh-TW: 測試POP3配置

en: Test SMTP config
zh-TW: 測試SMTP配置

en: Text direction, Left To Right or Right To Left: put <span style="color:#e00">ltr</span> or <span style="color:#e00">rtl</span>
zh-TW: 文字方向，由左至右或由右至左：使用<span style="c​​olor:#e00">ltr</span> 或<span style="c​​olor:#e00">rtl</span>

en: The WPML plugin was not detected, multilingual options are not functional
zh-TW: 沒有檢測到WPML插件，多語言選項未能生效

en: The alternate text is very important, because most mail clients block initial image load and show the alternate image text.
zh-TW: 替代文本非常重要，因為絕大多數郵件客戶端屏蔽了初始圖片加載並顯示圖片替代文本。

en: The date range you have selected is not available.
zh-TW: 你選擇的日期範圍不可用。

en: The directory /wp-content/plugins/knews/tmp must be writable (chmod 700)
zh-TW: 目錄/wp-content/plugins/knews/tmp 必須為可寫(chmod 700)

en: The e-mails submited to any e-mail terminated with @knewstest.com (like testing001@knewstest.com or xxx@knewstest.com) will be submited to: %s for your testing purposes
zh-TW: 發送至以@knewstest.com 結尾郵箱(如testing001@knewstest.com 或xxx@knewstest.com) 的郵件將會被發送至：%s ​​作為測試目的

en: The field already exists
zh-TW: 字段已存在

en: The field has been added
zh-TW: 字段已添加

en: The field name can't be empty
zh-TW: 字段名稱不能為空

en: The field name cant be empty
zh-TW: 字段名成不能為空

en: The fields have been updated
zh-TW: 字段已更新

en: The first row is a header
zh-TW: 第一行為表頭

en: The language can't be localized
zh-TW: 該語言無法本地化

en: The last execution was done
zh-TW: 最近一次執行完成於

en: The multilanguage plugin has stopped working.
zh-TW: 多語言插件已停止運行

en: The newsletter doesn't exists
zh-TW: 郵件列表不存在

en: The newsletter has been created successfully
zh-TW: 郵件列表已成功創建

en: The read more text link
zh-TW: 閱讀更多文字鏈接

en: The single e-mail has been sent to:
zh-TW: 單封郵件已被發送至：

en: The user already exists
zh-TW: 該用戶已存在

en: The user has been added and an e-mail confirmation has been sent
zh-TW: 該用戶已添加並且郵件確認已發送

en: The user has been added and from now on he will receive the newsletters
zh-TW: 該用戶已添加並且從現在起該用戶將收到電子簡訊

en: The user has been added but an error occurred in sending e-mail confirmation
zh-TW: 該用戶已添加但是在發送確認郵件時出錯

en: The user has not been inserted
zh-TW: 該用戶未能添加

en: The user was already introduced
zh-TW: 該用戶已存在

en: There are not yet users
zh-TW: 還未有用戶

en: There have been created:
zh-TW: 已創建：

en: There have been updated:
zh-TW: 已更新：

en: There is a videotutorial about Knews WYSIWYG Editor, %s view it in Youtube
zh-TW: 這是一個關於Knews所見即所得(WYSIWYG)編輯器的視頻教程，%s 在YouTube觀看

en: There is already another newsletter with the same name!
zh-TW: 已有另一個同名電子簡訊！

en: There is no auto-created newsletter.
zh-TW: 沒有自動創建的電子簡訊。

en: This field is required to take it in some column
zh-TW: 該字段必須由指定欄中提取

en: This option no requires configuration, but in less traffic sites can be slow to submit
zh-TW: 該選項無需配置，但訪問量較少的站點會發送緩慢。

en: This option requires you to keep a window open during submission and does not allow deferred submits
zh-TW: 該選項需要你在發送期間將一個視窗保持開啟並不允許延遲發送。

en: This post has been included into:
zh-TW: 此文章已經被加入到：

en: This post still not included into any automated newsletter.
zh-TW: 此文章還未加入到任何自動創建的電子簡訊。

en: This template requires Knews version %s you must update Knews before use this template
zh-TW: 該模板需要Knews %s 版本，你必須在使用該模板前升級Knews␣

en: This template requires the professional version of Knews. You can get it %s here
zh-TW: 改模板需要專業版Knews。你可以在 %s 這裡獲取

en: Time
zh-TW: 時間

en: To download the .CSV, click %s here
zh-TW: 要下載 .CVS，請點擊 %s 這裡

en: Today, at
zh-TW: 今天，在

en: Token
zh-TW: 令牌(Token)

en: Tomorrow, at
zh-TW: 明天，在

en: Total clicks
zh-TW: 總計點擊

en: Total errors:
zh-TW: 總計錯誤：

en: Total submits
zh-TW: 總計發送

en: Total:
zh-TW: 總計：

en: UnSubscribe Error Dialog (Message)
zh-TW: 退訂出錯對話框 (消息)

en: UnSubscribe Error Dialog (Title)
zh-TW: 退訂出錯對話框 (標題)

en: UnSubscribe OK Dialog (Message)
zh-TW: 退訂成功對話框 (消息)

en: UnSubscribe OK Dialog (Title)
zh-TW: 退訂成功對話框 (標題)

en: Uncheck all mailing lists
zh-TW: 取消選中所有郵件列表

en: Unconfirmed
zh-TW: 未確認

en: Undo
zh-TW: 撤銷

en: Undo image changes
zh-TW: 撤銷圖片變更

en: Unique language
zh-TW: 唯一語言

en: Unknown language
zh-TW: 未知語言

en: Unsubscribe text 1
zh-TW: 退訂文字1

en: Unsubscribe text 2
zh-TW: 退訂文字2

en: Unsubscribe text link
zh-TW: 退訂文字鏈接

en: Unsubscribe to list
zh-TW: 由列表退訂

en: Unsubscribed users:
zh-TW: 退訂用戶：

en: Unsubscriptions
zh-TW: 退訂

en: Update fields
zh-TW: 更新字段

en: Update user
zh-TW: 更新用户

en: Use WordPress's built-in CRON framework.
zh-TW: 使用 WordPress 內建的 CRON 框架。

en: Use as template:
zh-TW: 作為模版：

en: Use in manual post selection
zh-TW: 在手動文章選擇時使用

en: Use it for automate newsletters
zh-TW: 在自動電子簡訊中使用

en: Use post edition date instead post creation date for the automated newsletters (older posts never included in automation, will be included if you edit it and activate this option)
zh-TW: 在自動創建的電子簡訊中使用文章編輯日期而不是文章創建日期(較舊的文章永遠不會被自動加入，除非你編輯並啟用此選項)

en: Use the CRON server (recommended)
zh-TW: 使用CRON服務器(推薦)

en: Use the JavaScript CRON emulation.
zh-TW: 使用 JavaScript CRON 模擬器。

en: Use the WPML defined languages to operate Knews in multilanguage mode
zh-TW: 使用WPML定義的語言讓Knews以多語言模式運行

en: Use the qTranslate defined languages to operate Knews in multilanguage mode
zh-TW: 使用qTranslate定義的語言讓Knews以多語言模式運行

en: User account:
zh-TW: 用戶名：

en: User data updated
zh-TW: 用戶數據已更新

en: User deleted
zh-TW: 用戶已刪除

en: User join date
zh-TW: 用戶加入日起

en: User not found
zh-TW: 未找到用戶

en: User password
zh-TW: 用戶密碼

en: Users
zh-TW: 用戶

en: Users imported: %s. Users found before (not re-imported): %s.
zh-TW: 用戶已導入：%s。用戶已存在 (未重新導入)：%s。

en: Users unconfirmed (You should do confirmation manually):
zh-TW: 用戶未確認 (你應該手動確認)：

en: Using special characters (accents) correctly coded
zh-TW: 使用正確編碼的特殊字符(重音符)

en: Value
zh-TW: 內容

en: WARNING
zh-TW: 警告

en: WPML: commercial plugin
zh-TW: WPML：商業插件

en: Warning! IE 6/7 can't edit newsletters! The editor uses HTML5 properties, you need upgrade at least to IE8, or use an modern Firefox, Chrome or Safari.
zh-TW: 警告！ IE 6/7 無法編輯電子簡訊！此編輯器使用HTML5屬性，你需要升級到至少IE8，或者使用新款Firefox, Chrome或Safari。

en: Warning! Opera can't edit newsletters. You must use a modern Firefox, Chrome, Safari or at least Internet Explorer 8.
zh-TW: 警告！ Opera無法編輯電子簡訊。你必須使用新款Firefox, Chrome, Safari或至少Internet Explorer 8

en: Warning! You arent selected any mailing list, do you want to continue?
zh-TW: 警告！你沒有選擇任何郵件列表，你想要繼續嗎？

en: Warning! You should activate JavaScript to edit newsletters!
zh-TW: 警告！你應該啟用JavaScript 來編輯電子簡訊！

en: Warning: %sConfigure sender name before submit!
zh-TW: 警告： %s 請先配置發件人姓名再提交！

en: Warning: if you haven't any mailing list opened, the subscription widget will not shown
zh-TW: 警告：如果你沒有開放任何郵件列表，訂閱widget將不會顯示

en: Warning: the email has no subject! %s Edit it again before submit!
zh-TW: 警告：郵件缺少主題！ %s 請重新編輯再提交！

en: Warning: you haven't any mailing list opened for logged users, the subscription widget will not shown until you make log out
zh-TW: 警告：你沒有向登錄用戶開放任何郵件列表，訂閱widget講不會顯示直至你退出登錄。

en: We have sent you a confirmation e-mail (AJAX message)
zh-TW: 我們已發送一封確認郵件給你(AJAX 消息)

en: Welcome to Knews.
zh-TW: 歡迎使用Knews。

en: Widget "%s" label form
zh-TW: Widget “%s” 標籤表格

en: Widget %s label form
zh-TW: Widget %s 標籤表格

en: Widget latest newsletters title
zh-TW: Widget 最新電子簡訊標題

en: Widget submit button
zh-TW: Widget 提交按鈕

en: Widget subscription form title
zh-TW: Widget 訂閱表格標題

en: WordPress user syncronization
zh-TW: WordPress用戶同步

en: Write logs (in /wp-content/plugins/knews/tmp directory) in submits
zh-TW: 發送時寫入日​​誌(在/wp-content/plugins/knews/tmp 目錄)

en: Wrong e-mail
zh-TW: 錯誤郵件

en: Wrong e-mail address, please check (AJAX message)
zh-TW: 錯誤郵件地址，請檢查 (AJAX 消息)

en: Wrong state
zh-TW: 錯誤狀態

en: Yes
zh-TW: 是

en: Yesterday, at
zh-TW: 昨天，在

en: You are downgraded the version of Knews, you can lose data, please update quickly
zh-TW: 你的Knews已降級，你可能丟失數據，請速更新

en: You are downgraded to the free version of Knews, you can lose data, please update quickly! You can get the professional version %s here
zh-TW: 你已降級為Knews免費版，你可能丟失數據，請速更新！你可以 %s 在這裡獲得專業版

en: You are in image edition mode. You must press Apply or Undo image changes (or press ESC key) before doing anything.
zh-TW: 你處於圖片編輯模式。在進行其他操作前，你必須點擊“應用”或“撤銷”圖片變更(或按ESC鍵盤)。

en: You can manually trigger the JavaScript CRON if your newsletter is not being sent for any reason: %s Run JS-Cron Now
zh-TW: 如果你的電子簡訊因為任何原因未能發送，你可以手動激發JavaScript CRON： %s 立刻運行JS-Cron

en: You can manually trigger this task now (only recommended for testing purposes) %s Run Automated Creation Now
zh-TW: 你可以現在手動激發該任務(只推薦用於測試目的) %s 立刻運行自動創建

en: You cannot schedule a delayed delivery. You must leave an auxiliary window open (JavaScript CRON Emulation) until the sending ends
zh-TW: 你不能給延遲發送排期。你必須保留輔助視窗(JavaScript CRON模擬器)開啟直至發送結束。

en: You dont have any mobile template!
zh-TW: 你沒有任何手機模板！

en: You must add this line in your webserver CRONTAB:
zh-TW: 你必須在你的網頁服務器的CRONTAB 中添加此行：

en: You must call the main blog www.yourdomain.com/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php?action=knewsCron URL
zh-TW: 你必須調用主站點www.yourdomain.com/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php?action=knewsCron 網址

en: You must choose a name for the new newsletter!
zh-TW: 你必須為新電子簡訊選擇一個名稱！

en: You must choose a template!
zh-TW: 你必須選擇一個模板。

en: You must first create a newsletter with insertable info (leave the %the_content%, %the_title% etc.)
zh-TW: 你必須首先創建包含可插入信息的電子簡訊(保留%the_content%, %the_title% 等)

en: You must select a right date range
zh-TW: 你必須選擇正確的日期範圍

en: You must upload a file.
zh-TW: 你必須上傳一個文件。

en: You should be seeing the header and the four first lines of the CSV:
zh-TW: 你應該看到CSV的表頭和前四行。

en: You were already a subscriber (AJAX message)
zh-TW: 你已經是訂閱人 (AJAX 消息)

en: Your e-mail (used for the Knews Shop account):
zh-TW: 你的郵箱 (用於Knews購物帳戶)：

en: ajax_subscription
zh-TW: 我們剛剛發送了一封郵件以確認你的訂閱

en: ajax_subscription_direct
zh-TW: 你已成功訂閱

en: ajax_subscription_error
zh-TW: 發送確認郵件時出錯

en: ajax_subscription_oops
zh-TW: 你之前已經訂閱

en: ajax_wrong_email
zh-TW: 你的郵件地址似乎有誤。請退回檢查。

en: ajax_wrong_fields
zh-TW: 請檢查必填字段

en: at
zh-TW: 在

en: blocked
zh-TW: 已屏蔽

en: can't create the mailing list
zh-TW: 無法創建郵件列表

en: cant_read_text_1
zh-TW: 如果你無法閱讀此郵件請點擊

en: cant_read_text_link
zh-TW: 這裡

en: confirmed
zh-TW: 已確認

en: day-month-year
zh-TW: 日-月-年

en: default_alignment
zh-TW: left

en: deleted
zh-TW: 已刪除

en: deleted list
zh-TW: 已刪除列表

en: dialogs_close_button
zh-TW: 關閉

en: email_importation_body
zh-TW: <p>你已訂閱#blog_name# 的電子簡訊，你應該點擊<a href="#url_confirm#">這裡</a> 以確認該訂閱.</p><p>你可以將網址粘貼到瀏覽器：<br>#url_confirm#</p>

en: email_importation_subject
zh-TW: 電子簡訊訂閱

en: email_subscription_body
zh-TW: <p>你要求訂閱#blog_name# 的電子簡訊，你必需點擊<a href="#url_confirm#">這裡</a> 以確認該訂閱.</p><p>你可以將網址粘貼到瀏覽器：<br>#url_confirm#</p>

en: email_subscription_subject
zh-TW: 電子簡訊訂閱

en: here
zh-TW: 這裡

en: introduce value
zh-TW: 指定內容

en: inverse_alignment
zh-TW: right

en: last 30 days
zh-TW: 最近30天

en: last 7 days
zh-TW: 最近7天

en: last month
zh-TW: 最近一月

en: last week
zh-TW: 最近一周

en: minutes ago
zh-TW: 分鐘前

en: mobile_version_text_link
zh-TW: 手機版

en: month-day-year
zh-TW: 月-日-年

en: never
zh-TW: 從不

en: not confirmed
zh-TW: 未確認

en: of
zh-TW:  /

en: qTranslate: free plugin
zh-TW: qTranslate：免費插件

en: read_more_link
zh-TW: 繼續閱讀

en: subscription_error_message
zh-TW: 請重試。如有需要，請複制整個鏈接到瀏覽器地址欄。 <br><br><strong>不便之處，敬請見諒。 </strong>

en: subscription_error_title
zh-TW: 訂閱錯誤

en: subscription_ok_message
zh-TW: 從現在起，你將會收到我們的電子簡訊。 <br><br><strong>謝謝！ </strong>

en: subscription_ok_title
zh-TW: 你的訂閱已確認。

en: subscription_stop_error_message
zh-TW: 請重試。如有需要，複製整個電子郵件鏈接到瀏覽器地址欄。不便之處，敬請見諒。

en: subscription_stop_error_title
zh-TW: 取消訂閱失敗

en: subscription_stop_ok_message
zh-TW: 從現在起，你將不再收到我們的電子簡訊。謝謝。

en: subscription_stop_ok_title
zh-TW: 你的訂閱已取消

en: test mode
zh-TW: 測試模式

en: text_direction
zh-TW: ltr

en: there is already a list with this name!
zh-TW: 已有一個同名列表！

en: to date:
zh-TW: 至：

en: unsubscribe_text_1
zh-TW: 如果你希望退訂郵件列表，請點擊

en: unsubscribe_text_link
zh-TW: 這裡

en: users
zh-TW: 用戶

en: widget_button
zh-TW: 發送

en: widget_label_email
zh-TW: 電子郵件：

en: widget_label_name
zh-TW: 名字：

en: widget_label_surname
zh-TW: 姓氏：

en: widget_label_terms
zh-TW: 我同意使用條款。

en: widget_required
zh-TW: * 該字段必填

en: widget_subtitle
zh-TW: 訂閱我們的電子簡訊以了解最新動態：

en: widget_title
zh-TW: 訂閱

en: year-month-day
zh-TW: 年-月-日
