Knews - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (636 entries)

en: %s users have been exported.
zh-CN: %s 用户已导出。

en: (get it in our shop, login and click on "My Downloads" page)
zh-CN: (进入我们的商店，登陆并点击“我的下载”页面)

en: (high performance SMTP)
zh-CN: (高性能SMTP)

en: (highest)
zh-CN: (最高)

en: (lowest)
zh-CN: (最低)

en: (normal)
zh-CN: (普通)

en: ...or all lists and all languages to export all users.
zh-CN: ……或者全部列表和全部语言来导出全部用户。

en: 1. Select the users you want to export:
zh-CN: 1. 选择你想要导出的用户：

en: 1.1. Select the lists to export:
zh-CN: 1.1. 选择要导出的列表：

en: 1.2. Select the languages to export:
zh-CN: 1.2. 选择要导出的语言：

en: 2. Format options:
zh-CN: 2. 格式选项：

en: <strong>Knews is now registered</strong>. Go to %s plugins administration %s and click on Knews 'Check for updates' link for upgrade. Thank you very much.
zh-CN: <strong>Knews 现已注册</strong>。前往 %s 插件管理 %s 并点击 Knews “检查更新”链接以获得升级。谢谢惠顾。

en: <strong>Knews:</strong> Do you want to stay-in-touch about latest Knews features, tips and tricks? Please, subscribe to our newsletter %s here
zh-CN: <strong>Knews:<strong> 你想要保持关注Knews的最新特性和实用技巧吗？请在%s这里订阅我们的电子简讯。

en: <strong>Note</strong>: if you are using <strong>qTranslate</strong> you cant deactivate this option, because it uses this filter to divide the post contents into different languages.
zh-CN: <strong>注意</strong>：如果你使用 <strong>qTranslate</strong>，你无法停用此选项，因为它使用该过滤器将文章内容分隔成不同的语言。

en: A token is used to insert a field in the newsletter. Should be located between %, with no spaces, for example: %name%
zh-CN: 令牌(Token)用来在电子简讯中插入字段。必须位于 % 之间，不含空格，例如： %name%

en: Accumulated sign ups and unsubscribes from date:
zh-CN: 自该日期起的累积订阅和退订：

en: Activate
zh-CN: 激活

en: Activate this user
zh-CN: 激活该用户

en: Activate user directly (don't send e-mail confirmation)
zh-CN: 直接激活用户(不发送邮件确认)

en: Activate/deactivate the automated task
zh-CN: 激活/停用自动任务

en: Activated
zh-CN: 已启用

en: Active process:
zh-CN: 当前进程：

en: Active users
zh-CN: 激活用户

en: Active users:
zh-CN: 激活用户：

en: Add a subscription form into the sidebar
zh-CN: 在边栏添加订阅表格

en: Add extra field
zh-CN: 添加额外字段

en: Add field
zh-CN: 添加字段

en: Add newsletter
zh-CN: 添加电子简讯

en: Advanced options
zh-CN: 高级选项

en: Alerts
zh-CN: 警报

en: Alerts and logs
zh-CN: 警告和日志

en: All
zh-CN: 全部

en: All categories
zh-CN: 全部分类

en: All in
zh-CN: 全部

en: All subscribers
zh-CN: 全部订阅人

en: All: today
zh-CN: 全部：今天

en: And have been blocked in this import:
zh-CN: 在此次导入中被屏蔽：

en: And there have not been imported:
zh-CN: 未能导入：

en: Apply
zh-CN: 应用

en: Apply changes
zh-CN: 应用改动

en: Apply changes and refresh image
zh-CN: 应用变更并刷新图片

en: Apply filter the_content in the newsletter post insertion (Deactivate for compatibility issues with some plugins like NextGen Gallery)
zh-CN: 在电子简讯文章插入时应用 the_content 过滤器 (因为与某些插件如 NextGen Gallery 的兼容性问题而停用)

en: Assign the language:
zh-CN: 部署语言：

en: At the moment there is no automated task, you can create new ones
zh-CN: 目前没有自动创建的任务，你可以创建一个新的

en: At the moment there is no list, you can create new ones
zh-CN: 目前没有列表，你可以创建新的列表

en: At the moment there is no newsletter, you can create new ones
zh-CN: 目前没有电子简讯，你可以创建新的电子简讯

en: Auto-create
zh-CN: 自动创建

en: Auto-create Newsletters
zh-CN: 自动创建电子简讯

en: Auto-create Newsletters Tutorial
zh-CN: 自动创建电子简讯教程

en: Auto-created Newsletters
zh-CN: 自动创建的电子简讯

en: Automated options
zh-CN: 自动选项

en: Automated process activated
zh-CN: 自动进程已启用

en: Automated process deactivated
zh-CN: 自动进程已停用

en: Automated process deleted
zh-CN: 自动进程已删除

en: Automated process name
zh-CN: 自动进程名称

en: Automated process name:
zh-CN: 自动进程名称：

en: Automated submit
zh-CN: 自动发送任务

en: Automated submit activated
zh-CN: 自动发送任务已启用

en: Automated submit created
zh-CN: 自动发送任务已创建

en: Automated submits
zh-CN: 自动发送任务

en: Automatic submit
zh-CN: 自动发送

en: Automatic/Manual submits of auto-created newsletters
zh-CN: 自动/手动提交自动生成的电子简讯

en: Automatically send confirmation e-mails:
zh-CN: 自动发送确认邮件：

en: Batch actions
zh-CN: 批量操作

en: Batch submit process has been properly scheduled.
zh-CN: 批量发送进程已妥善排期。

en: Before enabling the Bounce detection, enter the values and click on TEST button
zh-CN: 在启用退信检测前，输入各项内容并点击“测试”按钮

en: Before enabling the sending SMTP, enter the values and your e-mail and then click on TEST button
zh-CN: 在开启发送SMTP之前，输入各项内容及你的邮件地址，再点击“测试”按钮

en: Block
zh-CN: 屏蔽

en: Block this user
zh-CN: 屏蔽该用户

en: Blocked
zh-CN: 已屏蔽

en: Bounce
zh-CN: 退信

en: Bounce configuration
zh-CN: 退信配置

en: Bounce detection activated
zh-CN: 退信检测已启用

en: Bounce detection deactivated
zh-CN: 退信检测已停用

en: Bounce tutorial
zh-CN: 退信教程

en: Bounced
zh-CN: 被退信

en: CRON has not yet been configured
zh-CN: CRON还未配置

en: CRON has stopped working.
zh-CN: CRON已停止工作

en: CRON is properly configured
zh-CN: CRON妥善配置

en: CSV File
zh-CN: CSV文件

en: CSV Upload
zh-CN: CSV上传

en: CSV total:
zh-CN: CSV总数：

en: Can configure Knews
zh-CN: 可配置Knews

en: Can manage newsletters
zh-CN: 可管理电子简讯

en: Can manage users
zh-CN: 可管理用户

en: Can see Knews Stats
zh-CN: 可查看Knews统计

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Cant connect to POP3 mail server, please, check the configuration values
zh-CN: 无法连接至POP3邮件服务器，请检查配置内容

en: Cant create the automated submit
zh-CN: 无法创建自动发送

en: Cant read
zh-CN: 无法阅读

en: Cant read text 1
zh-CN: 无法阅读文字1

en: Cant read text 2
zh-CN: 无法阅读文字2

en: Cant read text link
zh-CN: 无法阅读文字链接

en: Change the priority
zh-CN: 改变优先级

en: Check all mailing lists
zh-CN: 选中所有邮件列表

en: Check dates
zh-CN: 选中日期

en: Check the directory permissions for
zh-CN: 检查目录权限

en: Choose a template
zh-CN: 选择一个模板

en: Choose one list
zh-CN: 选择一个列表

en: Close Button Caption
zh-CN: 关闭按钮标题

en: Close and Discard Changes
zh-CN: 关闭并放弃改动

en: Close and Save Changes
zh-CN: 关闭并保存改动

en: Compatibility options
zh-CN: 兼容性选项

en: Configuration
zh-CN: 配置

en: Configure CRON tutorial
zh-CN: CRON 配置教程

en: Configure SMTP tutorial
zh-CN: SMTP 配置教程

en: Confirmation E-mail (body)
zh-CN: 确认邮件 (正文)

en: Confirmation E-mail (subject)
zh-CN: 确认邮件 (主题)

en: Confirmed
zh-CN: 已确认

en: Continue
zh-CN: 继续

en: Continue editing
zh-CN: 继续编辑

en: Create a mailing list
zh-CN: 创建一个邮件列表

en: Create a newsletter every %s posts
zh-CN: 每 %s 篇文章创建一份电子简讯

en: Create a newsletter every x amount of time
zh-CN: 每 X 时间自动创建一份电子简讯。

en: Create a subscriber manually
zh-CN: 手动创建一个订阅人

en: Create a user
zh-CN: 创建一个用户

en: Create new mailing list
zh-CN: 创建新的邮件列表

en: Create new newsletter
zh-CN: 创建新的电子简讯

en: Created
zh-CN: 已创建

en: Cron-JS finished, you can close the window
zh-CN: Cron-JS已完成，你可以关闭窗口

en: Cron-JS in the process, don't close this window...
zh-CN: Cron-JS进行中，请勿关闭窗口……

en: Current status of subscriptions
zh-CN: 当前订阅状态

en: Currently have no subscribers.
zh-CN: 目前没有订阅人。

en: Custom Post Type
zh-CN: 自定义文章类型

en: Custom Post Types configuration
zh-CN: 自定义文章类型配置

en: Customised messages
zh-CN: 定制消息

en: Customize widget messages
zh-CN: 订制 widget 消息

en: Customize widget title
zh-CN: 订制Widget标题

en: Date (day/month/year)
zh-CN: 日期 (日/月/年)

en: Deactivate
zh-CN: 停用

en: Default alignment (<span style="color:#e00">left</span> for left to right languages and <span style="color:#e00">right</span> for right to left languages)
zh-CN: 默认对齐 (由左至右的语言：<span style="color:#e00">left</span> 由右至左的语言： <span style="color:#e00">right</span>)

en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

en: Delete definitively this automated task
zh-CN: 彻底删除该自动任务

en: Delete definitively this newsletter
zh-CN: 彻底删除该电子简讯

en: Delete definitively this user
zh-CN: 彻底删除该用户

en: Delete module
zh-CN: 删除模块

en: Desktop and mobile versions
zh-CN: 电脑和手机版

en: Desktop version only
zh-CN: 仅电脑版

en: Desktop version text link
zh-CN: 电脑版文字链接

en: Do WordPress user importation
zh-CN: 进行WordPress用户导入

en: Do the import
zh-CN: 进行导入

en: Do you really want to delete this module?
zh-CN: 你真的要删除该模块？

en: Don't show this message again [x]
zh-CN: 不再显示此消息 [x]

en: Dont ask
zh-CN: 不要询问

en: Duplicate
zh-CN: 复制

en: Duplicate this newsletter
zh-CN: 复制该电子简讯

en: E-mail
zh-CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail on automatically import (body)
zh-CN: 自动导入时的邮件 (正文)

en: E-mail on automatically import (title)
zh-CN: 自动导入时的邮件 (主题)

en: E-mail:
zh-CN: 邮件：

en: E-mails sent at once
zh-CN: 立刻发送邮件

en: E-mails sent internally using WordPress (wp_mail() function)
zh-CN: 使用WordPress内部发送邮件 (wp_mail() 方法)

en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Edit image
zh-CN: 编辑图片

en: Edit this newsletter
zh-CN: 编辑该电子简讯

en: Edit this user
zh-CN: 编辑该用户

en: Editing newsletter
zh-CN: 编辑电子简讯

en: Enclosure
zh-CN: 附件

en: Encoding
zh-CN: 编码

en: Error
zh-CN: 错误

en: Error saving
zh-CN: 保存错误

en: Error: I can't write the .CSV file.
zh-CN: 错误：无法写入 .CSV 文件。

en: Error: Please, fill all the form
zh-CN: 错误：请完整填写表格

en: Error: This newsletter does not exist
zh-CN: 错误：该电子简讯不存在

en: Error: can't move uploaded file.
zh-CN: 错误：无法移动上传的文件。

en: Error: can't open the file
zh-CN: 错误：不能打开文件

en: Error: make sure the directory %s exists and has write permissions (chmod 700).
zh-CN: 错误：请确定目录 %s 存在并有写入权限 (chmod 700).

en: Error: the name cant be empty
zh-CN: 错误：名称不能为空

en: Error: there are no mailing lists
zh-CN: 错误：没有邮件列表

en: Error: there is already an automated submit with this name
zh-CN: 错误：已经存在同名的自动发送任务

en: Error: there is no image selected
zh-CN: 错误：未选择图片

en: Errors submitting confirmation: %s
zh-CN: 错误发送确认：%s

en: Export CSV
zh-CN: 导出CSV

en: Export users
zh-CN: 到处用户

en: Extra fields
zh-CN: 额外字段

en: Failed to create the Newsletter
zh-CN: 创建邮件列表失败

en: Fast selection:
zh-CN: 快速选择：

en: Field
zh-CN: 字段

en: Fields assignement
zh-CN: 字段赋值

en: File upload
zh-CN: 文件上传

en: File uploaded correctly
zh-CN: 文件已正确上传

en: Filter
zh-CN: 过滤器

en: Filter by mailing list
zh-CN: 按邮件列表过滤

en: Filter by state
zh-CN: 按状态过滤

en: Find
zh-CN: 查找

en: Finished
zh-CN: 已完成

en: Formatting
zh-CN: 格式化

en: Free text content
zh-CN: 任意文字内容

en: From date:
zh-CN: 由：

en: General options
zh-CN: 一般选项

en: Get posts from language:
zh-CN: 由该语言获取文章：

en: Go back
zh-CN: 返回

en: Go to first page
zh-CN: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh-CN: 转到最末页

en: Go to next page
zh-CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to previous page
zh-CN: 转到上一页

en: Go to template page
zh-CN: 前往模板页面

en: Hide Knews Shop Products offers
zh-CN: 隐藏Knews商店产品优惠信息

en: Hide automated newsletters?
zh-CN: 隐藏自动生成的电子简讯？

en: Hide default templates (only works if at least one template is installed into (/wp-content/uploads/knewstemplates/)
zh-CN: 隐藏默认模版 (只有当至少一个模板安装在 /wp-content/uploads/knewstemplates/ 时才可用)

en: Hide not sent newsletters?
zh-CN: 隐藏未能发送的电子简讯？

en: Host SMTP
zh-CN: SMTP主机

en: I can't submit an e-mail to:
zh-CN: 我无法发送邮件至：

en: If a user already exists (matches e-mail)
zh-CN: 如果该用户已存在 (匹配邮件)

en: If not, change the separator values and / or closing. Then press "Scan CSV again":
zh-CN: 如果不是，修改分隔符和/或闭合符。再点击“重新扫描CSV”：

en: If you can read this e-mail, SMTP is correctly configured and you can activate it in Knews preferences
zh-CN: 如果你能够阅读这封邮件，SMTP已正确配置，并可在Knews选项中启用

en: If you choose a column, allowed values ​​are:
zh-CN: 如果你选择一栏，允许的内容包括：

en: If you do not know what values ​​to put, leave these initially, later you can change it
zh-CN: 如果你不知道输入什么内容，保留初始值，你可以在之后修改

en: If you enter a value manually, this will be the same for all users imported
zh-CN: 如果你手动输入内容，相同内容将应用到所有导入的用户

en: If you leave now this page, the Newsletter changes will be lost. Please, cancel and press the "Save" button (blue coloured).
zh-CN: 如果你现在离开此页，电子简讯的变化将会丢遗失。请取消并点击“保存”按钮 (蓝色)

en: If you see the correct values, press "Continue"
zh-CN: 如果你看到正确的内容，点击“继续”

en: Image URL:
zh-CN: 图片URL：

en: Image align:
zh-CN: 图片对齐：

en: Image alt:
zh-CN: 图片替代文本(ALT)：

en: Image link:
zh-CN: 图片链接：

en: Import
zh-CN: 导入

en: Import <strong>all</strong> the WordPress users and subscribe into the mailing list:
zh-CN: 导入<strong>全部</strong>WordPress用户并加入此邮件列表：

en: Import CSV
zh-CN: 导入CSV

en: Import WP users into Knews
zh-CN: 导入WP用户至Knews

en: Import finished
zh-CN: 导入已完成

en: Import preview (we have not made ​​any changes yet:
zh-CN: 导入预览 (我们还未进行任何改动：

en: Import results
zh-CN: 导入结果

en: Inactive language
zh-CN: 停用语言

en: Include the posts in the automated newsletters (default value for the new created posts)
zh-CN: 在自动生成的电子简讯中加入这些文章 (新创建文章默认值)

en: Include this post in the automated newsletters?
zh-CN: 在自动生成的电子简讯中加入此文章？

en: Insert a header in the first row
zh-CN: 在第一行插入表头

en: Insert post/page content
zh-CN: 插入文章或页面内容

en: Instructions for setting up CRON
zh-CN: 设置CRON指南

en: Inverse alignment (<span style="color:#e00">right</span> for left to right languages and <span style="color:#e00">left</span> for right to left languages)
zh-CN: 反向对齐 (由左至右的语言：<span style="color:#e00">right</span> 由右至左的语言： <span style="color:#e00">left</span>)

en: Knews Post Options
zh-CN: Knews 文章选项

en: Knews Pro includes a bounce email detection system, it needs an dedicated account like bounce@yourdomain.com. First, create the account, next, fill the configuation fields, then test the connection and if all works fine, activate & save.
zh-CN: Knews专业版包含退信检测系统，它需要一个专用的帐号，如 bounce@yourdomain.com。首先，创建该帐号。接着，填写配置字段。然后，测试连接。如果各项功能运行正常，启用并保存。

en: Knews Pro is currently installed.
zh-CN: Knews专业版目前已安装。

en: Knews Pro options
zh-CN: Knews专业版选项

en: Knews runs every hour the automated newsletter creation jobs.
zh-CN: Knews每小时运行一次自动电子简讯创建任务。

en: Knews submit runs every 10 minutes and sends a portion of the list.
zh-CN: Knews每10分钟运行一次发送任务，发送列表中的一部分邮件。

en: Knews updated the database successfully. Welcome to %s version.
zh-CN: Knews 已成功更新数据库。欢迎使用 %s 版本。

en: Knews will try to resend those messages which have reported error
zh-CN: Knews将会尝试重新发送被报告出错的邮件

en: Language
zh-CN: 语言

en: Language not detected!
zh-CN: 语言未检测到！

en: Last run
zh-CN: 最后运行

en: Leave empty
zh-CN: 保持空白

en: Link clicks
zh-CN: 链接点击

en: List deleted
zh-CN: 列表已删除

en: List name
zh-CN: 列表名称

en: List name updated
zh-CN: 列表名称已更新

en: Lists
zh-CN: 列表

en: Load SMTP defaults:
zh-CN: 加载SMTP默认值：

en: Mailing list
zh-CN: 邮件列表

en: Mailing list created
zh-CN: 邮件列表已创建

en: Mailing lists
zh-CN: 邮件列表

en: Mailing lists updated
zh-CN: 邮件列表已更新

en: Main
zh-CN: 主要

en: Main field
zh-CN: 主要字段

en: Main options
zh-CN: 主要选项

en: Maintain current data
zh-CN: 维持当前数据

en: Make preview
zh-CN: 生成预览

en: Make your own templates how-to
zh-CN: 如何制作你自己的模板

en: Mantain current data and add new mailing lists
zh-CN: 保留当前数据并添加新的邮件列表

en: Manual Newsletters
zh-CN: 手动电子简讯

en: Manual submit
zh-CN: 手动发送任务

en: Manual submit activated
zh-CN: 手动发送任务已启用

en: Mark as activated
zh-CN: 标记为已激活

en: Mark as blocked
zh-CN: 标记为被屏蔽

en: Mark as bounced
zh-CN: 标记为被退信

en: Mark as bounced email
zh-CN: 标记为被退信

en: Marking this box, this field will be visible in the users table. We recommend you don't mark more than 2 or 3 fields to avoid a confusing table
zh-CN: 标记此选框，此字段将会在用户表可见。我们建议你不要标记超过2至3个字段以免造成让人困惑的表格。

en: Max number of newsletters: <br />(-1 for infinite):
zh-CN: 电子简讯最多条数：<br /> (-1代表无限)：

en: Messages reset to defaults.
zh-CN: 消息重设为默认值。

en: Method
zh-CN: 方法

en: Mobile version text link
zh-CN: 手机版文字链接

en: Modified
zh-CN: 已修改

en: Move module
zh-CN: 移动模块

en: Multilanguage
zh-CN: 多语言

en: Multilingual
zh-CN: 多语言

en: Multisite detected. Only one instance of %s must be called for all websites.
zh-CN: 检测到多站点模式。只有一个 %s 的实例需要被所有站点调用。

en: My Hosting is GoDaddy
zh-CN: 我的主机在 GoDaddy

en: My hosting is 1&1
zh-CN: 我的主机在 1&1

en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

en: Name list
zh-CN: 名称列表

en: Name of extra field
zh-CN: 额外字段名称

en: Name:
zh-CN: 名称：

en: New Auto-create Newsletters Process
zh-CN: 新建自动创建电子简讯进程

en: New Auto-creation Process
zh-CN: 新自动创建进程

en: Newsletter
zh-CN: 邮件列表

en: Newsletter creation options
zh-CN: 电子简讯创建选项

en: Newsletter deleted
zh-CN: 电子简讯已删除

en: Newsletter doesn't exists
zh-CN: 邮件列表不存在

en: Newsletter duplicated
zh-CN: 电子简讯已复制

en: Newsletter list updated
zh-CN: 邮件列表已更新

en: Newsletter name
zh-CN: 邮件列表名称

en: Newsletter name updated
zh-CN: 电子简讯名称已更新

en: Newsletter saved
zh-CN: 邮件列表已保存

en: Newsletter submit options
zh-CN: 电子简讯发送选项

en: Newsletters
zh-CN: 邮件列表

en: Newsletters & clicks from date:
zh-CN: 自该日期起的电子简讯和点击：

en: No
zh-CN: 否

en: No active users in the selected list, nothing programmed to send.
zh-CN: 选中的列表中没有激活用户，未安排发送任务。

en: No delimiters
zh-CN: 无分隔符

en: No mulilanguage plugins detected. Knews works with qTranslate and WPML plugins
zh-CN: 未能检测到多语言插件。Knews可与qTranslate和WPML插件协同工作。

en: No submits yet. First go to Newsletters, create one, and then submit it.
zh-CN: 暂无发送记录。请先前往电子简讯创建一条后再发送。

en: No users match criteria
zh-CN: 没有符合条件的用户

en: No users match the search criteria
zh-CN: 没有符合搜索条件的用户

en: None
zh-CN: 无

en: Not confirmed
zh-CN: 未确认

en: Not confirmed:
zh-CN: 未确认：

en: Not required
zh-CN: 选填

en: Note: Knews authors have no relationship with qTranslate or WMPL authors.
zh-CN: 注意：Knews作者与qTranslate或WMPL的作者并无关联。

en: Note: mark all lists and the desired language/s to filter by language, or all languages and desired lists to filter by list,
zh-CN: 注意：标记全部列表和想要的语言以按照语言过滤，或者全部语言和想要的列表来按照列表过滤，

en: Now you must click here, then a window that emulates CRON with JavaScript will open. You should leave it open till sending ends.
zh-CN: 现在你必须点击这里，接着一个模拟CRON的Javascript视窗将会开启。你应该保持它开启直至发送结束。

en: Of which have been successfully imported:
zh-CN: 其中成功导入：

en: Off
zh-CN: 关闭

en: On
zh-CN: 开启

en: Ongoing
zh-CN: 进行中

en: Only delete
zh-CN: 仅删除

en: Only from the %s main blog dashboard %s the Knews upgrades can be managed. Maybe only the network administrator can do it.
zh-CN: 只有由%s主站点仪表盘%s才能管理Knews升级。可能只有网络管理员才能进行。

en: Only update
zh-CN: 仅更新

en: Open
zh-CN: 开放

en: Open a preview in a new window
zh-CN: 在新窗口中开启预览

en: Open for registered users
zh-CN: 开放给注册用户

en: Operate Knews as monolingual
zh-CN: 以单语言模式运行Knews

en: Order
zh-CN: 顺序

en: Overwrite
zh-CN: 覆写

en: POP3 Mail host:
zh-CN: POP3邮件主机：

en: POP3 Port:
zh-CN: POP3端口：

en: Pages
zh-CN: 页面

en: Pause
zh-CN: 暂停

en: Pause this submit
zh-CN: 暂停发送任务

en: Paused
zh-CN: 已暂停

en: Paused?
zh-CN: 已暂停？

en: Pay attention: If your SMTP server is anonymous leave SMTP User and SMTP Password fields blank
zh-CN: 注意：如果你的SMTP服务器是匿名的，请保留SMTP用户和SMTP密码字段为空白

en: Permission
zh-CN: 权限

en: Please, explain your questions in English, Spanish or Catalan:
zh-CN: 请用英文、西班牙文或加泰罗尼亚语阐明你的问题：

en: Please, go to %s configuration page
zh-CN: 请前往 %s 配置页面

en: Port SMTP
zh-CN: SMTP端口

en: Posts
zh-CN: 文章

en: Premium options
zh-CN: 高级选项

en: Prevent bot registrations. Some Cache Plugins can need deactivate this option (Subscribe always fails "wrong e-mail adress" message).
zh-CN: 预防机器注册。某些缓存插件可能需要停用此选项 (订阅总是失败，“错误的邮件地址”)

en: Preview
zh-CN: 预览

en: Prioritary Support
zh-CN: 优先支持

en: Prioritary Support for Knews Pro
zh-CN: Knews专业版优先支持

en: Priority
zh-CN: 优先级

en: Progress
zh-CN: 进度

en: Progress / Results
zh-CN: 进度 / 结果

en: Properly tabulated
zh-CN: 已妥善制表

en: Properties of image
zh-CN: 图片属性

en: Put a url if you want to put link around the image, for example: http://www.mysite.com/mypage.html.
zh-CN: 如果你想要在图片上放置一个链接，请输入 URL，如：http://www.mysite.com/mypage.html

en: Recipient
zh-CN: 收件人

en: Redirecting to editor...
zh-CN: 重定向至编辑器……

en: Registration
zh-CN: 注册

en: Remove pause, continue submit
zh-CN: 取消暂停，继续发送任务

en: Rename
zh-CN: 重命名

en: Rename this list
zh-CN: 重命名该列表

en: Rename this newsletter
zh-CN: 重命名该电子简讯

en: Required
zh-CN: 必填

en: Reset all alerts
zh-CN: 重设所有警报

en: Reset all messages to default values (all languages at once)
zh-CN: 重设所有消息至预设内容 (所有语言一起)

en: Resize toolbox
zh-CN: 调整工具箱大小

en: Resubmit those which have reported error
zh-CN: 重新发送被报告出错的邮件

en: Retry
zh-CN: 重试

en: Role name
zh-CN: 角色名称

en: Roles and capabilities
zh-CN: 角色与权限

en: Roles and capabilities saved.
zh-CN: 角色与权限已保存。

en: SMTP Password
zh-CN: SMTP密码

en: SMTP Secure
zh-CN: SMTP安全

en: SMTP Submit e-mail test done
zh-CN: SMTP发送邮件测试已完成

en: SMTP User
zh-CN: SMTP用户

en: SQL Error while inserting user
zh-CN: 加入用户时出现SQL错误

en: SQL Error while updating user
zh-CN: 更新用户时出现SQL错误

en: Save
zh-CN: 保存

en: Save Serial
zh-CN: 保存序列号

en: Save changes
zh-CN: 保存改动

en: Saved.
zh-CN: 已保存。

en: Scan CSV again
zh-CN: 重新扫描CSV

en: Schedule submit
zh-CN: 排期发送

en: Secure connection:
zh-CN: 安全连接：

en: See fails
zh-CN: 查看错误记录

en: See log
zh-CN: 查看日志

en: See report fails by SMTP server
zh-CN: 查看SMTP服务器报告的错误记录

en: See the complete submit log
zh-CN: 查看完整发送日志

en: See this list users
zh-CN: 查看该列表用户

en: See users
zh-CN: 查看用户

en: Select a column
zh-CN: 选择一栏

en: Select all your subscribers (%s) to perform a massive action
zh-CN: 选择你的所有订阅人 (%s) 来进行批量操作

en: Select at least one list and one language.
zh-CN: 至少选择一个列表和一种语言。

en: Select one or more lists
zh-CN: 选择一个或多个列表

en: Select the %s filtered subscribers to perform a massive action
zh-CN: 选择 %s 过滤的订阅人来进行批量操作

en: Select the post to insert in the newsletter
zh-CN: 选择插入电子简讯的文章

en: Send a confirmation e-mail to the unconfirmed users (not to the locked ones)
zh-CN: 发送确认邮件给未确认用户 (非锁定用户)

en: Send e-mail confirmation
zh-CN: 发送邮件确认

en: Send e-mails using SMTP (recommended)
zh-CN: 使用SMTP发送邮件 (推荐)

en: Send the newsletter manually
zh-CN: 手动发送电子简讯

en: Send the newsletter to the following lists
zh-CN: 发送电子简讯至以下列表

en: Sender
zh-CN: 发件人

en: Sender e-mail
zh-CN: 发件人邮箱

en: Sender name
zh-CN: 发件人名称

en: Sending
zh-CN: 发送中

en: Sending SMTP is not enabled, the shipments are less reliable.
zh-CN: SMTP发送未启用，发送可靠度较低。

en: Sending newsletter
zh-CN: 电子简讯发送中

en: Sendings
zh-CN: 发送

en: Sendings Error
zh-CN: 发送失败

en: Sendings OK
zh-CN: 发送成功

en: Separator
zh-CN: 分隔符

en: Serial Key:
zh-CN: 序列号：

en: Set the current date and time as start submit time
zh-CN: 设置当前日期时间为开始发送时间

en: Shipping done, check that the mail has arrived.
zh-CN: 发送完成，检查邮件是否收到。

en: Show/hide handlers
zh-CN: 显示/隐藏操作柄

en: Sign Ups & Blocks
zh-CN: 注册与屏蔽

en: Sign up date user cant be understood
zh-CN: 用户注册日期无法识别

en: Sign ups
zh-CN: 订阅

en: Sorry, this is a premium feature. Please, %s click here and see all the Knews Pro features.
zh-CN: 抱歉，这是一项高级特性。请 %s 点击这里查看所有Knews专业版的特性。

en: Special
zh-CN: 特殊

en: Start (now or deferred)?
zh-CN: 开始 (立即或延期)？

en: Start now
zh-CN: 现在开始

en: State
zh-CN: 状态

en: Stats
zh-CN: 统计

en: Status
zh-CN: 状态

en: Step
zh-CN: 步骤

en: Stop and delete this submit now
zh-CN: 现在停止并删除发送任务

en: Subject
zh-CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh-CN: 发送

en: Submit automatic
zh-CN: 自动发送

en: Submit deleted
zh-CN: 发送任务已删除

en: Submit end
zh-CN: 发送结束

en: Submit error.
zh-CN: 发送错误。

en: Submit method
zh-CN: 发送方式

en: Submit method:
zh-CN: 发送方式：

en: Submit newsletter
zh-CN: 发送电子简讯

en: Submit priority updated
zh-CN: 发送优先级已更新

en: Submit start
zh-CN: 发送开始

en: Submit start time updated
zh-CN: 发送开始时间已更新

en: Submit this newsletter
zh-CN: 发送该电子简讯

en: Submits
zh-CN: 发送任务

en: Subscribe all users to the following mailing lists:
zh-CN: 为所有用户订阅一下邮件列表

en: Subscribe me
zh-CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe new WordPress users to:
zh-CN: 将新WordPress用户订阅至：

en: Subscribe to list
zh-CN: 订阅至列表

en: Subscribers
zh-CN: 订阅人

en: Subscription Error Dialog (Message)
zh-CN: 订阅出错对话框 (消息)

en: Subscription Error Dialog (Title)
zh-CN: 订阅出错对话框 (标题)

en: Subscription OK Dialog (Message)
zh-CN: 订阅成功对话框 (消息)

en: Subscription OK Dialog (Title)
zh-CN: 订阅成功对话框 (标题)

en: Subscription done, you were already subscribed (AJAX message)
zh-CN: 订阅完成，你之前已经订阅 (AJAX 消息)

en: Subscription error (AJAX message)
zh-CN: 订阅错误 (AJAX 消息)

en: Subscriptions
zh-CN: 订阅

en: Target
zh-CN: 目标

en: Target for newsletter:
zh-CN: 电子简讯目标用户：

en: Template
zh-CN: 模板

en: Test POP3 config
zh-CN: 测试POP3配置

en: Test SMTP config
zh-CN: 测试SMTP配置

en: Text direction, Left To Right or Right To Left: put <span style="color:#e00">ltr</span> or <span style="color:#e00">rtl</span>
zh-CN: 文字方向，由左至右或由右至左：使用 <span style="color:#e00">ltr</span> 或 <span style="color:#e00">rtl</span>

en: The WPML plugin was not detected, multilingual options are not functional
zh-CN: 没有检测到WPML插件，多语言选项未能生效

en: The alternate text is very important, because most mail clients block initial image load and show the alternate image text.
zh-CN: 替代文本非常重要，因为绝大多数邮件客户端屏蔽了初始图片加载并显示图片替代文本。

en: The date range you have selected is not available.
zh-CN: 你选择的日期范围不可用。

en: The directory /wp-content/plugins/knews/tmp must be writable (chmod 700)
zh-CN: 目录 /wp-content/plugins/knews/tmp 必须为可写 (chmod 700)

en: The e-mails submited to any e-mail terminated with @knewstest.com (like testing001@knewstest.com or xxx@knewstest.com) will be submited to: %s for your testing purposes
zh-CN: 发送至以 @knewstest.com 结尾邮箱 (如 testing001@knewstest.com 或 xxx@knewstest.com) 的邮件将会被发送至：%s 作为测试目的

en: The field already exists
zh-CN: 字段已存在

en: The field has been added
zh-CN: 字段已添加

en: The field name can't be empty
zh-CN: 字段名称不能为空

en: The field name cant be empty
zh-CN: 字段名成不能为空

en: The fields have been updated
zh-CN: 字段已更新

en: The first row is a header
zh-CN: 第一行为表头

en: The language can't be localized
zh-CN: 该语言无法本地化

en: The last execution was done
zh-CN: 最近一次执行完成于

en: The multilanguage plugin has stopped working.
zh-CN: 多语言插件已停止运行

en: The newsletter doesn't exists
zh-CN: 邮件列表不存在

en: The newsletter has been created successfully
zh-CN: 邮件列表已成功创建

en: The read more text link
zh-CN: 阅读更多文字链接

en: The single e-mail has been sent to:
zh-CN: 单封邮件已被发送至：

en: The user already exists
zh-CN: 该用户已存在

en: The user has been added and an e-mail confirmation has been sent
zh-CN: 该用户已添加并且邮件确认已发送

en: The user has been added and from now on he will receive the newsletters
zh-CN: 该用户已添加并且从现在起该用户将收到电子简讯

en: The user has been added but an error occurred in sending e-mail confirmation
zh-CN: 该用户已添加但是在发送确认邮件时出错

en: The user has not been inserted
zh-CN: 该用户未能添加

en: The user was already introduced
zh-CN: 该用户已存在

en: There are not yet users
zh-CN: 还未有用户

en: There have been created:
zh-CN: 已创建：

en: There have been updated:
zh-CN: 已更新：

en: There is a videotutorial about Knews WYSIWYG Editor, %s view it in Youtube
zh-CN: 这是一个关于Knews所见即所得(WYSIWYG)编辑器的视频教程，%s 在YouTube观看

en: There is already another newsletter with the same name!
zh-CN: 已有另一个同名电子简讯！

en: There is no auto-created newsletter.
zh-CN: 没有自动创建的电子简讯。

en: This field is required to take it in some column
zh-CN: 该字段必须由指定栏中提取

en: This option no requires configuration, but in less traffic sites can be slow to submit
zh-CN: 该选项无需配置，但访问量较少的站点会发送缓慢。

en: This option requires you to keep a window open during submission and does not allow deferred submits
zh-CN: 该选项需要你在发送期间将一个视窗保持开启并不允许延迟发送。

en: This post has been included into:
zh-CN: 此文章已经被加入到：

en: This post still not included into any automated newsletter.
zh-CN: 此文章还未加入到任何自动创建的电子简讯。

en: This template requires Knews version %s you must update Knews before use this template
zh-CN: 该模板需要Knews %s 版本，你必须在使用该模板前升级 Knews

en: This template requires the professional version of Knews. You can get it %s here
zh-CN: 改模板需要专业版Knews。你可以在 %s 这里获取

en: Time
zh-CN: 时间

en: To download the .CSV, click %s here
zh-CN: 要下载 .CVS，请点击 %s 这里

en: Today, at
zh-CN: 今天，在

en: Token
zh-CN: 令牌(Token)

en: Tomorrow, at
zh-CN: 明天，在

en: Total clicks
zh-CN: 总计点击

en: Total errors:
zh-CN: 总计错误：

en: Total submits
zh-CN: 总计发送

en: Total:
zh-CN: 总计：

en: UnSubscribe Error Dialog (Message)
zh-CN: 退订出错对话框 (消息)

en: UnSubscribe Error Dialog (Title)
zh-CN: 退订出错对话框 (标题)

en: UnSubscribe OK Dialog (Message)
zh-CN: 退订成功对话框 (消息)

en: UnSubscribe OK Dialog (Title)
zh-CN: 退订成功对话框 (标题)

en: Uncheck all mailing lists
zh-CN: 取消选中所有邮件列表

en: Unconfirmed
zh-CN: 未确认

en: Undo
zh-CN: 撤销

en: Undo image changes
zh-CN: 撤销图片变更

en: Unique language
zh-CN: 唯一语言

en: Unknown language
zh-CN: 未知语言

en: Unsubscribe text 1
zh-CN: 退订文字1

en: Unsubscribe text 2
zh-CN: 退订文字2

en: Unsubscribe text link
zh-CN: 退订文字链接

en: Unsubscribe to list
zh-CN: 由列表退订

en: Unsubscribed users:
zh-CN: 退订用户：

en: Unsubscriptions
zh-CN: 退订

en: Update fields
zh-CN: 更新字段

en: Update user
zh-CN: 更新用户

en: Use WordPress's built-in CRON framework.
zh-CN: 使用 WordPress 内建的 CRON 框架。

en: Use as template:
zh-CN: 作为模版：

en: Use in manual post selection
zh-CN: 在手动文章选择时使用

en: Use it for automate newsletters
zh-CN: 在自动电子简讯中使用

en: Use post edition date instead post creation date for the automated newsletters (older posts never included in automation, will be included if you edit it and activate this option)
zh-CN: 在自动创建的电子简讯中使用文章编辑日期而不是文章创建日期 (较旧的文章永远不会被自动加入，除非你编辑并启用此选项)

en: Use the CRON server (recommended)
zh-CN: 使用CRON服务器(推荐)

en: Use the JavaScript CRON emulation.
zh-CN: 使用 JavaScript CRON 模拟器。

en: Use the WPML defined languages to operate Knews in multilanguage mode
zh-CN: 使用WPML定义的语言让Knews以多语言模式运行

en: Use the qTranslate defined languages to operate Knews in multilanguage mode
zh-CN: 使用qTranslate定义的语言让Knews以多语言模式运行

en: User account:
zh-CN: 用户名：

en: User data updated
zh-CN: 用户数据已更新

en: User deleted
zh-CN: 用户已删除

en: User join date
zh-CN: 用户加入日起

en: User not found
zh-CN: 未找到用户

en: User password
zh-CN: 用户密码

en: Users
zh-CN: 用户

en: Users imported: %s. Users found before (not re-imported): %s.
zh-CN: 用户已导入：%s。用户已存在 (未重新导入)：%s。

en: Users unconfirmed (You should do confirmation manually):
zh-CN: 用户未确认 (你应该手动确认)：

en: Using special characters (accents) correctly coded
zh-CN: 使用正确编码的特殊字符(重音符)

en: Value
zh-CN: 内容

en: WARNING
zh-CN: 警告

en: WPML: commercial plugin
zh-CN: WPML：商业插件

en: Warning! IE 6/7 can't edit newsletters! The editor uses HTML5 properties, you need upgrade at least to IE8, or use an modern Firefox, Chrome or Safari.
zh-CN: 警告！IE 6/7 无法编辑电子简讯！此编辑器使用HTML5属性，你需要升级到至少IE8，或者使用新款Firefox, Chrome或Safari。

en: Warning! Opera can't edit newsletters. You must use a modern Firefox, Chrome, Safari or at least Internet Explorer 8.
zh-CN: 警告！Opera无法编辑电子简讯。你必须使用新款Firefox, Chrome, Safari或至少 Internet Explorer 8。

en: Warning! You arent selected any mailing list, do you want to continue?
zh-CN: 警告！你没有选择任何邮件列表，你想要继续吗？

en: Warning! You should activate JavaScript to edit newsletters!
zh-CN: 警告！你应该启用 JavaScript 来编辑电子简讯！

en: Warning: %sConfigure sender name before submit!
zh-CN: 警告： %s 请先配置发件人姓名再提交！

en: Warning: if you haven't any mailing list opened, the subscription widget will not shown
zh-CN: 警告：如果你没有开放任何邮件列表，订阅widget将不会显示

en: Warning: the email has no subject! %s Edit it again before submit!
zh-CN: 警告：邮件缺少主题！ %s 请重新编辑再提交！

en: Warning: you haven't any mailing list opened for logged users, the subscription widget will not shown until you make log out
zh-CN: 警告：你没有向登录用户开放任何邮件列表，订阅widget讲不会显示直至你退出登录。

en: We have sent you a confirmation e-mail (AJAX message)
zh-CN: 我们已发送一封确认邮件给你 (AJAX 消息)

en: Welcome to Knews.
zh-CN: 欢迎使用Knews。

en: Widget "%s" label form
zh-CN: Widget “%s” 标签表格

en: Widget %s label form
zh-CN: Widget %s 标签表格

en: Widget latest newsletters title
zh-CN: Widget 最新电子简讯标题

en: Widget submit button
zh-CN: Widget 提交按钮

en: Widget subscription form title
zh-CN: Widget 订阅表格标题

en: WordPress user syncronization
zh-CN: WordPress用户同步

en: Write logs (in /wp-content/plugins/knews/tmp directory) in submits
zh-CN: 发送时写入日志 (在 /wp-content/plugins/knews/tmp 目录)

en: Wrong e-mail
zh-CN: 错误邮件

en: Wrong e-mail address, please check (AJAX message)
zh-CN: 错误邮件地址，请检查 (AJAX 消息)

en: Wrong state
zh-CN: 错误状态

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: Yesterday, at
zh-CN: 昨天，在

en: You are downgraded the version of Knews, you can lose data, please update quickly
zh-CN: 你的Knews已降级，你可能丢失数据，请速更新

en: You are downgraded to the free version of Knews, you can lose data, please update quickly! You can get the professional version %s here
zh-CN: 你已降级为Knews免费版，你可能丢失数据，请速更新！你可以 %s 在这里获得专业版

en: You are in image edition mode. You must press Apply or Undo image changes (or press ESC key) before doing anything.
zh-CN: 你处于图片编辑模式。在进行其他操作前，你必须点击“应用”或“撤销”图片变更(或按ESC键盘)。

en: You can manually trigger the JavaScript CRON if your newsletter is not being sent for any reason: %s Run JS-Cron Now
zh-CN: 如果你的电子简讯因为任何原因未能发送，你可以手动激发 JavaScript CRON： %s 立刻运行 JS-Cron

en: You can manually trigger this task now (only recommended for testing purposes) %s Run Automated Creation Now
zh-CN: 你可以现在手动激发该任务 (只推荐用于测试目的) %s 立刻运行自动创建

en: You cannot schedule a delayed delivery. You must leave an auxiliary window open (JavaScript CRON Emulation) until the sending ends
zh-CN: 你不能给延迟发送排期。你必须保留辅助视窗(JavaScript CRON模拟器)开启直至发送结束。

en: You dont have any mobile template!
zh-CN: 你没有任何手机模板！

en: You must add this line in your webserver CRONTAB:
zh-CN: 你必须在你的网页服务器的 CRONTAB 中添加此行：

en: You must call the main blog www.yourdomain.com/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php?action=knewsCron URL
zh-CN: 你必须调用主站点 www.yourdomain.com/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php?action=knewsCron 网址

en: You must choose a name for the new newsletter!
zh-CN: 你必须为新电子简讯选择一个名称！

en: You must choose a template!
zh-CN: 你必须选择一个模板。

en: You must first create a newsletter with insertable info (leave the %the_content%, %the_title% etc.)
zh-CN: 你必须首先创建包含可插入信息的电子简讯(保留 %the_content%, %the_title% 等)

en: You must select a right date range
zh-CN: 你必须选择正确的日期范围

en: You must upload a file.
zh-CN: 你必须上传一个文件。

en: You should be seeing the header and the four first lines of the CSV:
zh-CN: 你应该看到CSV的表头和前四行。

en: You were already a subscriber (AJAX message)
zh-CN: 你已经是订阅人 (AJAX 消息)

en: Your e-mail (used for the Knews Shop account):
zh-CN: 你的邮箱 (用于Knews购物帐户)：

en: ajax_subscription
zh-CN: 我们刚刚发送了一封邮件以确认你的订阅

en: ajax_subscription_direct
zh-CN: 你已成功订阅

en: ajax_subscription_error
zh-CN: 发送确认邮件时出错

en: ajax_subscription_oops
zh-CN: 你之前已经订阅

en: ajax_wrong_email
zh-CN: 你的邮件地址似乎有误。请退回检查。

en: ajax_wrong_fields
zh-CN: 请检查必填字段

en: at
zh-CN: 在

en: blocked
zh-CN: 已屏蔽

en: can't create the mailing list
zh-CN: 无法创建邮件列表

en: cant_read_text_1
zh-CN: 如果你無法閱讀此郵件請點擊

en: cant_read_text_link
zh-CN: 這裡

en: confirmed
zh-CN: 已确认

en: day-month-year
zh-CN: 日-月-年

en: default_alignment
zh-CN: left

en: deleted
zh-CN: 已删除

en: deleted list
zh-CN: 已删除列表

en: desktop_version_text_link
zh-CN: 电脑版

en: dialogs_close_button
zh-CN: 关闭

en: email_importation_body
zh-CN: <p>你已订阅 #blog_name# 的电子简讯，你应该点击 <a href="#url_confirm#">这里</a> 以确认该订阅.</p><p>你可以将网址粘贴到浏览器：<br>#url_confirm#</p>

en: email_importation_subject
zh-CN: 电子简讯订阅

en: email_subscription_body
zh-CN: <p>你要求订阅 #blog_name# 的电子简讯，你必需点击 <a href="#url_confirm#">这里</a> 以确认该订阅.</p><p>你可以将网址粘贴到浏览器：<br>#url_confirm#</p>

en: email_subscription_subject
zh-CN: 电子简讯订阅

en: here
zh-CN: 这里

en: introduce value
zh-CN: 指定内容

en: inverse_alignment
zh-CN: right

en: last 30 days
zh-CN: 最近30天

en: last 7 days
zh-CN: 最近7天

en: last month
zh-CN: 最近一月

en: last week
zh-CN: 最近一周

en: minutes ago
zh-CN: 分钟前

en: mobile_version_text_link
zh-CN: 手机版

en: month-day-year
zh-CN: 月-日-年

en: never
zh-CN: 从不

en: not confirmed
zh-CN: 未确认

en: of
zh-CN:  /

en: qTranslate: free plugin
zh-CN: qTranslate：免费插件

en: read_more_link
zh-CN: 继续阅读

en: subscription_error_message
zh-CN: 请重试。如有需要，请复制整个链接到浏览器地址栏。<br><br><strong>不便之处，敬请见谅。</strong>

en: subscription_error_title
zh-CN: 订阅错误

en: subscription_ok_message
zh-CN: 从现在起，你将会收到我们的电子简讯。<br><br><strong>谢谢！</strong>

en: subscription_ok_title
zh-CN: 你的订阅已确认。

en: subscription_stop_error_message
zh-CN: 请重试。如有需要，复制整个电子邮件链接到浏览器地址栏。不便之处，敬请见谅。

en: subscription_stop_error_title
zh-CN: 取消订阅失败

en: subscription_stop_ok_message
zh-CN: 从现在起，你将不再收到我们的电子简讯。谢谢。

en: subscription_stop_ok_title
zh-CN: 你的订阅已取消

en: test mode
zh-CN: 测试模式

en: text_direction
zh-CN: ltr

en: there is already a list with this name!
zh-CN: 已有一个同名列表！

en: to date:
zh-CN: 至：

en: unsubscribe_text_1
zh-CN: 如果你希望退订邮件列表，请点击

en: unsubscribe_text_link
zh-CN: 这里

en: users
zh-CN: 用户

en: widget_button
zh-CN: 发送

en: widget_label_email
zh-CN: 电子邮件：

en: widget_label_name
zh-CN: 名字：

en: widget_label_surname
zh-CN: 姓氏：

en: widget_label_terms
zh-CN: 我同意使用条款。

en: widget_required
zh-CN: * 该字段必填

en: widget_subtitle
zh-CN: 订阅我们的电子简讯以了解最新动态：

en: widget_title
zh-CN: 订阅

en: year-month-day
zh-CN: 年-月-日
